nursing jobs

Locations

Adel
112 S. Pine Street
Adel, GA 31620
adel@tracestaffing.com
229-584-8614
Area Manager: Lawton Brown

Alma
415 W 12th Street
Alma, GA 31510
alma@tracestaffing.com
912-632-1910
Area Manager: Lawton Brown

Asheville
2270 Hendersonville Rd., A4
Arden, NC 28704
asheville@tracestaffing.com
828-654-0310
Branch Manager: Shannon Taylor

Augusta
111 10th Street, Suite B
Augusta, GA 30901
912-764-8800

Baytown
614 Park Street, Suite 140
Baytown, TX 77520
baytown@tracestaffing.com
832-926-4395
Branch Manager: Ivan Torres
Operations Manager: Laura Serrato

Charleston
3294 Ashley Phosphate Road, Suite 1-A
North Charleston, SC 29418
charleston@tracestaffing.com
843-277-6900
Branch Manager: Charlie Isgette

Charlotte
10901 University City Blvd., Suite 107
Charlotte, NC 28213
charlotte@tracestaffing.com
704-790-6900
Operations Manager: Shellie Pless

Columbus
478-444-2917
Onsite Staffing Assistant: Annah Preston

Dublin
2301 Bellevue Road, Suite 400
Dublin, GA 31021
dublin@tracestaffing.com
478-353-1400
Area Manager: Adrian Yother

Elwood
26453 S Walton Dr.
Elwood, IL 60421
815-424-3100 ext.6540

Greenville
1175 Woods Crossing Rd., Suite 4
Greenville, SC 29607
greenville@tracestaffing.com
864-234-2500
Operations Manager: Drew Axtell

Jacksonville
9527 Regency Square Blvd, Unit 104
Jacksonville, FL 32225
jacksonville@tracestaffing.com
904-724-7422
Area Manager: Lawton Brown
Branch Manager: Dawn Loos

Macon
3327 Northside Dr.
Macon, GA 31210
macon@tracestaffing.com
478-477-7747
Operations Manager: Sarah Crum

Marietta
2349 Windy Hill Rd., Ste. 152
Marietta, GA 30067
marietta@tracestaffing.com
678-387-6901
Operations Manager: Stephanie Burton

McDonough
McDonough Village
896 Hampton Rd.
McDonough, GA 30253
mcdonough@tracestaffing.com
678-961-2461
Operations Manager: Shan Sledge

Mobile
8725 County Farm Rd.
Irvington, AL 36544
251-259-1927

Newnan
41 Newnan Station Drive, Suite B
Newnan, GA 30265
newnan@tracestaffing.com
470-241-1222
Branch Manager: Lori Pitt

Newport News
4 San Jose Drive, Bldg. 2
Newport News, VA 23606
757-273-6500
newportnews@tracestaffing.com
Area Manager: Adrian Yother
Branch Manager: Ryan Coffman

Pooler
1113 US HWY 80 East
Pooler, GA 31322
pooler@tracestaffing.com
912-356-6900
Operations Manager: Kandi Welch

Savannah
702 Mall Blvd.
Savannah, GA 31406
savannah@tracestaffing.com
912-356-6900
Cellular Sales Candidates
Operations Manager: Kandi Welch

Sealy
3162 FM 3538 Rd.
Sealy, TX 77474
979-525-4205

Shelby
200 Walmart Drive
Shelby, NC 28150
704-476-9411

Statesboro
721 S. Main Street, Suite 6
Statesboro, GA 30458
statesboro@tracestaffing.com
912-764-8800
Area Manager: Adrian Yother

Corporate Headquarters
6001 Chatham Center Drive, Suite 300
Savannah, GA 31405
912-200-5473