nursing jobs

Locations

Savannah – Corporate Office
702 Mall Blvd.
Savannah, GA 31406
savannah@tracestaffing.com
912-356-6900
Apply Online
Online Timecards

Branch Manager: Pam Cole

Asheville
3 Walden Ridge Dr., Suite 300
Asheville, NC 28803
asheville@tracestaffing.com
828-654-0310
Apply Online
Branch Manager: Kathy Butler

Augusta
592 Bobby Jones Expressway, Suite 15
Augusta, GA 30907
augusta@tracestaffing.com
706-524-7232
Apply Online
Branch Manager: Tammy Laurence

Charleston
1064 Gardner Rd., Suite 309
Charleston, SC 29407-5746
charleston@tracestaffing.com
843-277-6900
Apply Online
Online Timecards
Branch Manager: Jim Pascutti

Charlotte
624 Tyvola Road, Suite 106
Charlotte, NC 28217
charlotte@tracestaffing.com
704-790-6900
Apply Online
Branch Manager: Kathy Butler

Dublin
2301 Bellevue Road, Suite 300
Dublin, GA 31021
dublin@tracestaffing.com
478-353-1400
Apply Online
Branch Manager: Tod Glenn

Forest Park
5442 Frontage Rd., Suite 135
Forest Park, GA 30297
forestpark@solomonmorgan.com
404-366-6552
Apply Online
Branch Managers: Tem Morgan/Stephen Terry

Greenville
1175 Woods Crossing Rd., Suite 4
Greenville, SC 29607
greenville@tracestaffing.com
864-234-2500
Apply Online
Branch Manager:  Eddie Poole

Jacksonville
9550 Regency Square Blvd., Suite 100
Jacksonville, FL 32225
jacksonville@tracestaffing.com
904-724-7422
Apply Online
Branch Manager: Scott Roth

Macon
3327 Northside Dr.
Macon, GA 31210
macon@tracestaffing.com
478-477-7747
Apply Online
Branch Manager: Kathy Jacques

McDonough
McDonough Village
888 Hampton Rd.
McDonough, GA 30253
mcdonough@solomonmorgan.com
678-961-2461
Apply Online
Branch Manager:  Tem Morgan

Roswell
1140 Hammond Dr., Suite D-4260
Atlanta, GA 30328
atlanta@solomonmorgan.com
678-387-6901
Apply Online
Branch Manager: Tem Morgan

Statesboro
16 College Plaza
Statesboro, GA 30458
statesboro@tracestaffing.com
912-764-8800
Apply Online
Branch Manager:  Scott Roth