nursing jobs

Locations

Savannah – Corporate Office
702 Mall Blvd.
Savannah, GA 31406
savannah@tracestaffing.com
912-356-6900
Apply Online
Online Timecards
Cellular Sales Candidates
Branch Manager: Pam Cole

Alma
111 W 12th Street, Unit #3
Alma, GA 31510

912-632-1910

Asheville
3 Walden Ridge Dr., Suite 300
Asheville, NC 28803
asheville@tracestaffing.com
828-654-0310
Apply Online
Branch Manager: Kathy Butler

Augusta
266 Bobby Jones Expressway, Suite 130
Augusta, GA 30907
augusta@tracestaffing.com
706-524-7232
Apply Online
Branch Manager: Joseph McGuffey

Baytown
2332 N. Alexander
Baytown, TX 77520
baytown@tracestaffing.com
832-926-4395
Apply Online
Branch Manager: Ivan Torres

Charleston
1064 Gardner Rd., Suite 309
Charleston, SC 29407-5746
charleston@tracestaffing.com
843-277-6900
Apply Online
Online Timecards
Branch Manager: Jim Pascutti

Charlotte
8824 Bellhaven Blvd STE C
Charlotte, NC 28214
charlotte@tracestaffing.com
704-790-6900
Apply Online
Branch Manager: Kathy Butler

Dublin
2301 Bellevue Road, Suite 300
Dublin, GA 31021
dublin@tracestaffing.com
478-353-1400
Apply Online

Greenville
1175 Woods Crossing Rd., Suite 4
Greenville, SC 29607
greenville@tracestaffing.com
864-234-2500
Apply Online
Branch Manager:  Jim Pascutti/Scott Roth

Jacksonville
9527 Regency Square Blvd, Unit 104
Jacksonville, FL 32225
jacksonville@tracestaffing.com
904-724-7422
Apply Online
Branch Manager: Spencer Roberts

Macon
3327 Northside Dr.
Macon, GA 31210
macon@tracestaffing.com
478-477-7747
Apply Online

Marietta
2349 Windy Hill Rd., Ste. 152
Marietta, GA 30067
marietta@solomonmorgan.com
678-387-6901
Apply Online
Branch Manager: Tem Morgan

McDonough
McDonough Village
896 Hampton Rd.
McDonough, GA 30253
mcdonough@solomonmorgan.com
678-961-2461
Apply Online
Branch Manager:  Tem Morgan

Memphis
1661 International Drive, Suite 400
Memphis, TN 38120
monicaf@tracestaffing.com
901-672-8787
Branch Manager: Lori Pitt

Pooler
1113 US HWY 80 East
Pooler, GA 31322
savannah@tracestaffing.com
912-356-6900
Branch Manager:  Scott Roth

Statesboro
16 College Plaza
Statesboro, GA 30458
statesboro@tracestaffing.com
912-764-8800
Apply Online
The Packet
Branch Manager:  Scott Roth