nursing jobs

Locations

Corporate Headquarters
6001 Chatham Center Drive, Suite 300
Savannah, GA 31405
912-200-5473

Adel
112 S. Pine Street
Adel, GA 31620
adel@tracestaffing.com
229-584-8614
Branch Manager: Lawton Brown

Alma
415 W 12th Street
Alma, GA 31510
alma@tracestaffing.com
912-632-1910
Branch Manager: Lawton Brown

Arden
2270 Hendersonville Rd., Bldg. 1, Unit 4
Arden, NC 28704
asheville@tracestaffing.com
828-654-0310
Apply Online
Branch Manager: Shannon Taylor

Augusta
111 10th Street, Suite B
Augusta, GA 30901
augusta@tracestaffing.com
706-524-7232
Apply Online

Baytown
614 Park Street, Suite 140
Baytown, TX 77520
baytown@tracestaffing.com
832-926-4395
Apply Online
Branch Manager: Ivan Torres

Charleston
3294 Ashley Phosphate Road, Suite 1-A
North Charleston, SC 29418
charleston@tracestaffing.com
843-277-6900
Apply Online
Branch Manager: Charlie Isgette

Charlotte
8824 Bellhaven Blvd STE C
Charlotte, NC 28214
charlotte@tracestaffing.com
704-790-6900
Apply Online
Operations Manager: Shellie Pless

Dublin
2301 Bellevue Road, Suite 300
Dublin, GA 31021
dublin@tracestaffing.com
478-353-1400
Apply Online
Branch Manager: Adrian Yother

Greenville
1175 Woods Crossing Rd., Suite 4
Greenville, SC 29607
greenville@tracestaffing.com
864-234-2500
Apply Online
Operations Manager: Drew Axtell

Jacksonville
9527 Regency Square Blvd, Unit 104
Jacksonville, FL 32225
jacksonville@tracestaffing.com
904-724-7422
Apply Online
Branch Manager: Jason Czebotar

Macon
3327 Northside Dr.
Macon, GA 31210
macon@tracestaffing.com
478-477-7747
Apply Online

Marietta
2349 Windy Hill Rd., Ste. 152
Marietta, GA 30067
marietta@tracestaffing.com
678-387-6901
Apply Online
Branch Manager: Melissa Johnson-McCalla

McDonough
McDonough Village
896 Hampton Rd.
McDonough, GA 30253
mcdonough@tracestaffing.com
678-961-2461
Apply Online
Branch Manager: Ronald Johnson
Operations Manager: Shan Sledge

Newnan
41 Newnan Station Drive, Suite B
Newnan, GA 30265
newnan@tracestaffing.com
470-241-1222
Branch Manager: Laura Wynne

Newport News
4 San Jose Drive, Bldg. 2
Newport News, VA 23606
757-273-6500
Branch Manager: Ryan Coffman

Pooler
1113 US HWY 80 East
Pooler, GA 31322
pooler@tracestaffing.com
912-356-6900
Operations Manager: Kandi Welch

Savannah
702 Mall Blvd.
Savannah, GA 31406
savannah@tracestaffing.com
912-356-6900
Apply Online
Online Timecards
Cellular Sales Candidates
Operations Manager: Kandi Welch

Statesboro
721 S. Main Street, Suite 6
Statesboro, GA 30458
statesboro@tracestaffing.com
912-764-8800
Apply Online
The Packet
Branch Manager: Adrian Yother