nursing jobs

Locations

Savannah – Corporate Office
702 Mall Blvd.
Savannah, GA 31406
savannah@tracestaffing.com
912-356-6900
Apply Online
Online Timecards
Cellular Sales Candidates
Branch Manager: Scott Roth

Alma
415 W 12th Street
Alma, GA 31510
alma@tracestaffing.com
912-632-1910
Branch Manager: Lawton Brown

Asheville
900 Hendersonville Rd., Suite 201-C
Asheville, NC 28803
asheville@tracestaffing.com
828-654-0310
Apply Online
Branch Manager: Shannon Taylor

Augusta
266 Bobby Jones Expressway, Suite 130
Augusta, GA 30907
augusta@tracestaffing.com
706-524-7232
Apply Online
Branch Manager: Pam Cole

Baytown
2332 N. Alexander
Baytown, TX 77520
baytown@tracestaffing.com
832-926-4395
Apply Online
Branch Manager: Ivan Torres

Charleston
1064 Gardner Rd., Suite 309
Charleston, SC 29407-5746
charleston@tracestaffing.com
843-277-6900
Apply Online
Online Timecards
Branch Manager: Charlie Isgette

Charlotte
8824 Bellhaven Blvd STE C
Charlotte, NC 28214
charlotte@tracestaffing.com
704-790-6900
Apply Online
Branch Manager: Patricia Gibboni

Dublin
2301 Bellevue Road, Suite 300
Dublin, GA 31021
dublin@tracestaffing.com
478-353-1400
Apply Online

Greenville
1175 Woods Crossing Rd., Suite 4
Greenville, SC 29607
greenville@tracestaffing.com
864-234-2500
Apply Online
Branch Manager: Kris Mason

Jacksonville
9527 Regency Square Blvd, Unit 104
Jacksonville, FL 32225
jacksonville@tracestaffing.com
904-724-7422
Apply Online

Macon
3327 Northside Dr.
Macon, GA 31210
macon@tracestaffing.com
478-477-7747
Apply Online
Branch Manager: Michael Gouldie

Marietta
2349 Windy Hill Rd., Ste. 152
Marietta, GA 30067
marietta@tracestaffing.com
678-387-6901
Apply Online
Branch Manager: Melissa Johnson-McCalla
Assistant Branch Manager: Cicely Coen

McDonough
McDonough Village
896 Hampton Rd.
McDonough, GA 30253
mcdonough@tracestaffing.com
678-961-2461
Apply Online
Operations Manager: Shan Sledge

Memphis
1661 International Drive, Suite 400
Memphis, TN 38120
monicaf@tracestaffing.com
901-672-8787
Branch Manager: Lori Pitt

Newnan
41 Newnan Station Drive, Suite B
Newnan, GA 30265
newnan@tracestaffing.com
470-241-1222
Branch Manager: Laura Wynne

Newport News
4 San Jose Drive, Bldg. 2
Newport News, VA 23606
757-273-6500
Branch Manager: Jason Connor

Pooler
1113 US HWY 80 East
Pooler, GA 31322
savannah@tracestaffing.com
912-356-6900
Branch Manager: Scott Roth

Statesboro
721 S. Main Street, Suite 6
Statesboro, GA 30458
statesboro@tracestaffing.com
912-764-8800
Apply Online
The Packet
Branch Manager: Adrian Yother